Beautiful blog post.

sow4hope in Transition --> 4F Media

When was the last time you wished for more hours in a day, days in a week, etc…feeling like there is just never enough time?

In my last two posts I talked about time and here I am doing it again. That was not the plan. Nevertheless it is my subject again.

This past week in my desire to do my best and be my best and learn and apply what I’ve learned and grow and share….. I felt pressure. I felt pressed for time. I felt hurried. I felt rushed. I felt crushed, I felt paralyzed….

In the midst of that my husband questioned what was driving me. I answered him but I was not happy with my answer. It felt like an excuse or a defense instead of a reason or heart desire. I had lost my inner rest. I was trying so hard I hurt myself –…

View original post 715 more words

